Congratulations to the 2011-2012 recipients of the West 10th Editors’ Awards! The recipients were selected by our executive editors, Matthew Rohrer and Darin Strauss.

Editors’ Award in Poetry: Jade Conlee, for “Illinois”

Editors’ Award in Prose: Nick Chrastil, for “Fish Tacos”

Thanks to all who submitted, and to everyone for coming to the release party to support our writers! Stay tuned for applications for the 2012-2013 editorial board!

Copies of the new issue can be picked up at the Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House at 58 West 10th Street. Ask for Joanna Yas or Jessica Flynn.